The SAVE Team is established under New York State's Project SAVE (Safe Schools Against Violence in Education.)

Jeffrey T. White, Co-Chairperson, Assistant Superintendent for Business and Administration

Charles Strome III, Co-Chairperson, New Rochelle City Manager

Lianne Merchant, Board of Education Member

Christopher Daniello, Board of Education Member

Robert Gazzola, Deputy Police Commissioner, New Rochelle Police Department

Barry Nechis, Captain, New Rochelle Fire Department

Bruce Daniele, CSDNR Director of Security



Dara Joseph, CSDNR Director of Special and Alternative Education

Steven Newman, New Rochelle High School Teacher

Robert Cox, Community Member  

Amy Ecker, Community Member

Arthur Lokerson, Community Member

Larissa Golub Wynn, Community Member