Technology Department Staff

City School District of New Rochelle

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

2018-2019

Ms. Carole Andreasen
Interim Director of Technology

candreasen@nredlearn.org

576-4648       576-4673  

Jennifer Cordaro

Principal Clerk

jcordaro@newrochelle.k12.ny.us
576-4648        576-4673 

INSTRUCTIONAL K-12 TECHNOLOGY  CURRICULUM INTEGRATION
& TECHNOLOGY  PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 

Dan Cocciardi
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Columbus
dcocciardi@nredlearn.org

Moises Freja
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Trinity
mfreja@nredlearn.org

Dawn Huston
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Webster
dhuston@nredlearn.org 

Lyda Martinelli
Instructional Technology Facilitator
ALMS & IEYMS & Special Projects
lmartinelli@nredlearn.org

Shannon Mulqueen
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Jefferson
smulqueen@nredlearn.org

Laura Sarago
Educational Technology Specialist
Davis
lsarago@nredlearn.org

Kathryn Scherhaufer
Educational Technology Specialist
Barnard
kscherhaufer@nredlearn.org

Jeannine Shields
Instructional Technology Facilitator
Ward & Special Projects 
jshields@nredlearn.org 

Mark Silviotti
Educational Technology Specialist
New Rochelle High School & Campus
msilviotti@nredlearn.org

DATA SYSTEMS SUPPORT

Matthew Pearse
Systems Data Analyst
mpearse@nredlearn.org

Toni Abraham
Data Support Specialist
tabraham@nredlearn.org

TECHNICAL SUPPORT SERVICES

Matt Dymes
BOCES Associate Network Specialist-Network & Team Leader
mdymes@lhric.org 

Pat Mazzone
BOCES Network Technician
pmazzonel@lhric.org

TECHNICAL TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Amelia Jones
Columbus
ajones@nredlearn.org

Margaret Berganmini
Davis
mberganmini@nredlearn.org

Moníque Brickel
Jefferson
mbrickel@nredlearn.org


Stephen Mauro
Trinity
smauro@nredlearn.org 

Kelly Pirone
Ward
kpirone@nredlearn.org

Gladys Vera
ALMS
gvera@nredlearn.org 

Kim Scott
IEYMS
kscott@nredlearn.org 

Sharon Alexander
NRHS
salexander@nredlearn.org